Spokane Chapter

2016 Chapter Excellence Awards

Spokane Chapter Awards

Congratulations, Spokane Chapter, on winning the LEAP and Advocacy Awards! And thank your for your continuing support of the movement. The awards are a way to recognize chapters for their contributions to the success of the credit union movement in the Northwest. Chapter Excellence Awards are presented in five categories—one award for each of the four pillars, leadership, education, advocacy, and philosophy in action, and one award for overall best practices, the LEAP award.

Chapter Board

Board Member Position Credit Union  Email
Wendie Ellis President Numerica CU  wellis@numericacu.com
Kelly Mathews Vice President Global CU  kelly.mathews@globalcu.org
Ed Bedell Communications Coordinator Spokane Federal CU  edb@spokanefederal.com
Kristy Pelle Treasurer Spokane Media FCU  kristyp@smfcu.org
Stefanie Robinson Director Horizon CU srobinson@hzcu.org
Pamela Moore Secretary STCU pamelam@stcu.org

Credit Union Offices Within Chapter

Avista Corp. CU - Spokane
Cheney FCU - Cheney
Coulee Dam FCU - Coulee Dam
Global - Spokane
Granco FCU - Ephrata
Horizon CU - Spokane Valley
Numerica CU - Spokane
PrimeSource CU - Spokane
Progressions CU - Spokane

Safeway FCU - Spokane
Spokane City CU - Spokane
Spokane FCU - Spokane
Spokane Firefighters’ CU - Spokane
Spokane Law Enforcement CU - Spokane
Spokane Media FCU - Spokane
STCU - Liberty Lake
WSECU

 

NWCUA Staff Liaison

Kaitlin Ramos
Kaitlin Ramos
Program Manager
Direct: 503.350.2208
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x208
kramos@nwcua.org
 

 

Spokane Chapter Events

Click on the name of an event below for a full description and to RSVP. If there are no events listed below, please check back at a later date.

Name Description Price