Southwest Washington Chapter

http://www.swwchapter.org/

Chapter Board

Board Member Position Credit Union  Email
Amy Davis President Red Canoe CU adavis@redcanoecu.com
Trish Robison Vice President Unitus Community CU trobison@unitusccu.com
Michelle Thor Secretary Columbia CU MichelleT@columbiacu.org
Jill Stearns Treasurer Longeshoremen’s Local 4 FCU jill@lshore4cu.com
Leann Wilkins Member at Large  iQ Credit Union leann.wilkins@iqcu.com 

Credit Union Offices Within Chapter

First Tech FCU - Vancouver
Fibre FCU - Longview
Lighthouse Community CU - Vancouver
Columbia CU - Vancouver
iQ CU - Vancouver
Longshoremen’s Local-4 FCU - Vancouver
Lower Columbia Longshoremen’s FCU - Longview
Mint Valley FCU - Longview
NW Priority CU - Portland

OnPoint Community CU - Portland
Pacific NW FCU - Vancouver
People’s Community FCU - Vancouver
PUD FCU - Longview
Red Canoe CU - Longview
TwinStar CU - Lacey
Unitus Community CU - Portland
Waterfront FCU - Seattle

 

NWCUA Staff Liaison

Katie Clark
Katie Clark
Regulatory & Compliance Analyst
Direct: 503.350.2221
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x221
kclark@nwcua.org
 

 

Southwest Washington Chapter Events

Click on the name of an event below for a full description and to RSVP. If no events are listed below, please check back at a later date.

Name Description Price