Southern Oregon Chapter

Chapter Board

Board Member Position Credit Union  Email
Marissa Dehaan President Northwest Community CU  mdehaan@nwcu.com
Janet Buckalew  Vice President Pacific Crest FCU  jbuckalew@pacificcrestfcu.com
Catiana "Cat" Dupuis Secretary Northwest Community CU  cdupuis@nwcu.com
Wendy Rohrbacker  Treasurer Pacific Crest FCU  wrohrbacker@pacificcrestfcu.com
Amanda Miles Member at Large  Northwest Community CU  mmiles@nwcu.com
Karen Zerger Member at Large Rogue CU kzerger@roguecu.org
Ella Bliss Member at Large Rogue CU  ebliss@roguecu.org

Credit Union Offices Within Chapter

Cascade Community FCU - Roseburg
First Community CU - Coquille
Klamath Public Employees FCU - Klamath Falls
Northwest Community CU
Pacific Crest FCU - Klamath Falls
Rogue CU - Medford
South Coast ILWU FCU - North Bend

NWCUA Staff Liaison

Lynn Heider
Lynn Heider
Vice President, Public Relations & Communications
Direct: 503.350.2225
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x225
lheider@nwcua.org
 

 

Southern Oregon Chapter Events

Click on the name of an event below for a full description and to RSVP. If there are no events listed below, please check back at a later date.

Name Description Price