Pierce County Chapter

Pierce County Chapter has launched a new website, www.piercecountychapter.org. It is designed to help their chapter members, partners, and potential participants network and discover more about the chapter and the services they provide.

Chapter Board

Board Member Position Credit Union  Email
Currently Vacant President    
Don Montague VP Harborstone CU don.Montague@harborstone.com
Lindsey Sas Treasurer Jones & Sas lindsey@jonesandsas.com
Heather Fate Secretary TAPCO CU heather.fate@tapcocu.org
Krista Haberly Committee Member BECU krista.haberly@becu.org

Credit Union Offices Within Chapter

American Lake CU - Tacoma
America’s Credit Union - Fort Lewis
BECU - Tacoma
Community 1st Credit Union - DuPont
Harborstone CU - Lakewood
IBEW #76 FCU - Tacoma

Mt. Rainier FCU - Puyallup
Tacoma Longshoremen CU - Tacoma
Tacoma Narrows FCU - Tacoma
TAPCO CU - Tacoma
Sound CU - Tacoma
State Farm FCU - DuPont


NWCUA Staff Liaison

Carmen Vigil
Community Manager
Direct: 206.340.4817
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x122


Pierce County Chapter Events

Click on the name of an event below for a full description and to RSVP. If there are no events listed below, please check back at a later date.

Name Description Price