Northwest Chapter

http://www.nwcuchapter.org

Chapter Board

Board Member Position Credit Union  Email
Nicole White President Advantis Credit Union nwhite@advantiscu.org
Jeff Berard Vice President Consolidated Community CU jberard@consolidatedccu.com
Scott Shewbridge Treasurer First Tech FCU scott.shewbridge@firsttechfed.com
Michelle Stanfield Secretary Unitus CU mstanfield@unitusccu.com
Adam Keough Director NW Preferred FCU adam@mycreditunion.com
Justin Olson Director Trailhead CU jolson@trailheadcu.org
Sean Moore Director Auto Mentors sean.moore@automentors.com
Cori Poland Director Rivermark CU cpoland@rivermarkcu.org

Credit Union Offices Within Chapter

Advantis CU - Portland
Consolidated Community CU - Portland
First Tech FCU - Beaverton
KaiPerm Northwest - Beaverton
NW Preferred FCU - Tigard
OnPoint Community CU - Beaverton
Oregonians CU - Portland
Portland Local 8 FCU - Portland
Rivermark Community CU - Beaverton
SELCO Community CU - Portland
St. Helens Community FCU - St. Helens
Sunset Scient Park FCU - Portland
TLC - A Division of Fibre FCU - Tillamook
Trailhead CU - Portland
TwinStar CU - Portland
Unitus Community CU - Portland
USAgencies CU - Portland
Wauna FCU - Clatskanie
 

NWCUA Staff Liaison

Christine Ruzzi
Christine Ruzzi
Director, Member Resources
Direct: 503.350.2206
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x206
cruzzi@nwcua.org
 

 

Northwest Chapter Events

Click on the name of an event below for a full description and to RSVP. If there are no events listed below, please check back at a later date.

Name Description Price