Mt. Hood Chapter

2016 Chapter Excellence Awards

mthood Chapter Awards

Congratulations, Mt. Hood Chapter, on winning the Education Award! And thank your for your continuing support of the movement. The awards are a way to recognize chapters for their contributions to the success of the credit union movement in the Northwest. Chapter Excellence Awards are presented in five categories—one award for each of the four pillars, leadership, education, advocacy, and philosophy in action, and one award for overall best practices, the LEAP award.

Chapter Board

Board Member Position Credit Union  Email
Steve Pagenstecher President Point West CU
Tiffany Pillars Treasurer Providence FCU
Jamie Koster Director Ironworkers FCU
Shelan Stritzke Director Advantis CU
Karina Perez Director Pacific NW FCU

Credit Union Offices Within Chapter

Advantis CU - Portland
Castparts Employees FCU - Portland
Clackamas Community FCU - Oregon City
Consolidated FCU - Portland
Cutting Edge FCU - Milwaukie
IBEW & United Workers FCU - Portland
Machinists-Boilermakers FCU - Portland
NW Priority CU - Portland

OnPoint Community CU - Portland
Oregon Pioneer FCU - Portland
Oregonians CU - Portland
Pacific Northwest Ironworkers FCU - Portland
Pacific NW FCU - Portland
Point West CU - Portland
Providence FCU - Milwaukie
Teamsters Council #37 FCU - Portland


NWCUA Staff Liaison

John Trull
John Trull
AVP, Regulatory Advocacy
Direct: 503.350.2209
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x209