Evergreen Chapter

2016 Chapter Excellence Awards

Evergreen Chapter Awards

Congratulations, Evergreen Chapter, on winning the Education Award! And thank your for your continuing support of the movement. The awards are a way to recognize chapters for their contributions to the success of the credit union movement in the Northwest. Chapter Excellence Awards are presented in five categories—one award for each of the four pillars, leadership, education, advocacy, and philosophy in action, and one award for overall best practices, the LEAP award.

Chapter Board

Board Member Position Credit Union  Email
Suzanne Klenk President WSECU sklenk@wsecu.org
Martha Guilfoyle Vice-President, Program Coordinator OBEE mguilfoyle@obee.com
Carol Erickson Vice-President, Funding & Business Partner Coordinator TwinStar cerickson@twinstarcu.com
Maurice Green Vice-President, Scholarships Generations mgreen@generationscreditunion.com
Diana Carrothers Treasurer  TwinStar CU dcarrothers@twinstarcu.com
Nicole Colgan Communications TwinStar CU ncolgan@twinstarcu.com
Erin Pearson Advocacy Program Coordinator WSECU epearson@wsecu.org

Credit Union Offices Within Chapter

EvergreenDIRECT CU - Olympia
Generations CU - Olympia
O Bee CU - Tumwater
Olympia CU - Olympia
Our Community FCU - Shelton
Peninsula CU - Shelton
TwinStar CU - Lacey
WSECU - Olympia
WCLA CU - Olympia

NWCUA Staff Liaison

Carmen Vigil
Community Manager
Direct: 206.340.4817
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x122


Evergreen Chapter Events

Click on the name of an event below for a full description and to RSVP. If there are no events listed, please check back at a later date.

Name Description Price