Central Oregon Chapter

Chapter Board

Board Member Position Credit Union Email
Carissa Lucas  President SELCO Community CU clucas@selco.org
Rashelle Garrett  Vice-President Mid Oregon CU rgarrett@midoregon.com
Jessica Brown  Treasurer/Secretary Mid Oregon CU  jbrown@midoregon.com 
Tiffany Dyer Program Chair Mid Oregon CU  tdyer@midoregon.com
Joe Rygg Legislative Advocate SELCO Community CU  jrygg@selco.org
Christopher Thornhill Communications Coordinator  Mid Oregon CU  cthornhill@midoregon.com
Peg Dyer  Education Coordinator First Community CU  peggy.dyer@firstccu.org
Jeff Ludeman Membership Coordinator SELCO Community CU  jludeman@selco.org
Christina Schulz Membership Coordinator Mid Oregon CU  cschulz@midoregon.com

Credit Union Offices Within Chapter

Mid Oregon FCU - Bend, Madras, Prineville, Redmond
Northwest Community CU - Bend, Redmond
SELCO Community CU - Bend, Redmond
Oregonians CU - Prineville
OnPoint Community CU - Bend, Redmond
First Community CU - Bend

NWCUA Staff Liaison

Kaitlin Ramos
Kaitlin Ramos
Program Manager
Direct: 503.350.2208
Toll Free: 800.995.9064 x208
kramos@nwcua.org
 

 

Central Oregon Chapter Events

Click on the name of an event below for a full description and to RSVP. If there are no events listed below, please check back at a later date.

Name Description Price